24 Miss Universe Albania & Kosova 2023 Contestants for 2 Crowns @ LIVE Final June 1st: Check Results

Rush to FREE Watch LIVE Anywhere Around World at Vizionplus.tv/livestream OR https://youtu.be/kaYYpMHgnL8 The Contest, The Coronation The Queen and Results

  • Book Tickets Online On Sale at myticket.al Enjoy In-person Miss Universe Albania & Kosova 2023 Pageant
  • Guaranteed spectacle and endless emotions at Miss Universe Albania & Kosova 2023 Grand Finale at at the Palace of Congresses in Tirana on Thursday, June 1st at 21:00 LIVE @ Vizion Plus and Klan Koha Vision
  • Semi-final night on Thursday, May 25th, 2023 at "Venom club" in Pristina

Thu, May 25, 2023: The event of the year of the Albanian beauty "Miss Universe Albania & Kosovo 2023" Semi-final night has come LIVE from "Venom club" in Pristina, TONIGHT 21:00 on Vizion Plus URL https://www.vizionplus.tv/livestream !

Mon, May 15, 2023 Hollywood: The spectacular and grand event of the year of the Albanian beauty, the joint pageant "Miss Universe Albania & Kosovo 2023" With 2 nights of LIVE broadcast Vizion Plus and Klan Koha Vision is set for this May 23th and June 1st with 24 Miss Universe Albania & Kosova 2023 Contestants vying for for 2 Crowns, Semifinal May 25th, Final Jane 1st.

The Hosts are Teni Vllaçaj, Cindy Marina and Eriona Sejdiu. The Stars in Pageant are Mc Kresha & Lyrical Son, Soni Malaj, Marsela Cibukaj, Elgit Doda, Eric Lloshi, Erma Mici and Yona.

Special guests is a long list includes Margaret Shllaku, Armina Mevlani, Adrola Shower, Agnes Vuthaj, Zana Krasniqi, Inger Skura, Adela Cani, Fjodora Fjora, Robert Berisha, Albert Duman, Ardit Roshi, Labinot Gashi, Florian Agalliu, and Skerdi Faria.

Fri, Apr 29, 2023: Miss Universe Albania & Kosova Organization and Vizion Plus today announced every Saturday and Sunday at 18:15 the contestants of the 2023 edition of Miss Universe Albania & Kosovo are being presented. Check All Contestants Video here https://youtu.be/v=8XoJvTFfBtQ in beautiful postures.

Results

  • Albania WINNER: Endi Demneri Miss Universe Albania 2023

  • Kosovo WINNER: Arbesa Rrahmani Miss Universe Kosovo 2023

Check The LIST of 24: 17 Miss Universe Albania Contestants

  1. Marinela Jaku @mariinela.j
  2. Jora Curly @edjola.z
  3. Xhoi Ziskua @__xh_oi__
  4. A @anisadushii / Anisa Dushi
  5. Debora Kebej, 24, Residence: Italy Studying Foreign Languages, Miss Universe Albania 2023 Contestants, @deborakebej
  6. ED @endidemneri / Endi Demneri
  7. Dea Hasani @hasanii.dea
  8. Lorena Berdufi @lorena.berdufi
  9. Tonja Delishi @tonja.delishi
  10. Besarta Berisha @besartaberishaa_0
  11. Desilad Lila @desildalila
  12. Almina Rey @almina_rey
  13. Paula Leka @paulaleka12
  14. Lule @lulisa_kateshi
  15. Taya @tayaelezi
  16. Michelle Tafa @michelle.tafa
  17. Desi Dajci @desi_dajci

7 Miss Universe Kosovo 2023 Contestants

  1. Samira Hyseni @samirahyseniii
  2. Venera Gashi @veneraagashi_
  3. Santiana Agnesa Maloku @saintmaloku
  4. Marigona Musshabani @marigona_.m
  5. Enkela Hoxha @enkelaahoxha
  6. Arbesa Rrahmani @arbesarrahmanii
  7. Erza Januzi, 18, Comes from Prishtina Residence: Prishtina Studying Fashion Design, Miss Universe Kosovo 2023 Contestants, @erza_1854

Selection:

Open Auditions on Jan 26-27-28, 2023 for Selecting Miss Universe Albania & Kosova 2023 Contestants

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Maya Ramsahoye is crowned Miss Queen of the World 2024

Débora Agbawudzo was crowned Miss Universe Togo 2024

Libby Smith is crowned Miss Intercontinental Scotland 2024

Happening Now Miss Louisiana USA 2024, Check Results

Daniella Brant is crowned Miss Intercontinental England 2024