Emily Spencer is crowned Miss New Hampshire 2024

The successor of Brooke Mills, Miss New Hampshire 2023 is Emily Spencer, news Miss New Hampshire 2024

At the end of Grand Finale & Coronation Show in the Stockbridge Theatre in Derry Brooke Mills crowned her successor, Miss Winnipesaukee, Emily Spencer, as news Miss New Hampshire 2024 today on Saturday, April 27th 2024, starting 6:00pm. Spencer emerged winner against 25 Contestants.

The Miss New Hampshire 2024, Emily Spencer will represent her state at The 97TH Miss America 2025.

The Complete Competitions One Final and Two Prelims Livestreams can be found at Watchmissnh.vhx.tv which requires to create a Vimeo account. The in-person tickets can be booked here Missnh.ticketleap.com

Sign-off Statement: Brooke Mills, Miss New Hampshire 2023

Mills told "NH, I cannot thank you enough. This year is something I will treasure in my heart forever. Thank you to our volunteers, my family and supporters for all your love— I am immensely grateful. Officially signing off as your Miss New Hampshire 2023"

Results: Winner: Emily Spencer, Miss New Hampshire 2024 (Miss Winnipesaukee)

Top 5

  1. Miss Capital Area, Morgane Vigroux
  2. Miss Portsmouth, Xanthi Russell
  3. Miss Liberty, Katie Smith
  4. Miss Greater Nashua, Morgan Torre

Top 11 Miss New Hampshire 2024

  1. Miss Merrimack, Veronika Sokol
  2. Miss Goffstown, Megan Soucy
  3. Miss Bedford, Reilly O’Neil
  4. Miss Manchester, Olivia Fonseca
  5. Miss Nutfield, Mackenzie Howe
  6. Miss Auburn, Corinne Kelly

Preliminary 2 Winners

  • Group A Evening Wear: Emily Spencer
  • Group B Talent: Reilly O'Neil

Preliminary 1 Winners

  • Group A Talent: Emily Spencer
  • Group B Evening Wear: Katie Smith

Check The List of 26 Contestants Vying

Online Voting People’s Choice  LIVE at Spotfund.com/teams/missnhpeopleschoice2024
The winner will automatically advance to the Semi-Finals (Top 11 List)
  1. Corinne Kelly, Miss Auburn
  2. Reilly O'Neil, Miss Bedford
  3. Jillian Mars, Miss Berlin-Gorham
  4. Morgane Vigroux, Miss Capital Area
  5. Anna Christine Sargent, Miss Dover
  6. Dylan Nourse, Miss Exeter
  7. Ella Denney, Miss Gate City
  8. Megan Soucy, Miss Goffstown
  9. Hayley Peters, Miss Greater Derry
  10. Emily Vadeboncoeur, Miss Greater Hooksett
  11. Morgan Torre, Miss Greater Nashua
  12. Megan Elwell, Miss Greater Plaistow
  13. Maddy Hawkes, Miss Kingston
  14. Emilee Elizabeth Mills, Miss Lakes Region
  15. Katie Smith, Miss Liberty
  16. Jana El-Sayed, Miss Lilac State
  17. Clara Nascimento, Miss Londonderry
  18. Olivia Fonseca, Miss Manchester
  19. Veronika Sokol, Miss Merrimack
  20. Mackenzie Howe, Miss Nutfield
  21. Xanthi Russell, Miss Portsmouth
  22. Mary Keleher, Miss Rockingham County
  23. Mary Varney, Miss Seacoast
  24. Rose McKeen, Miss State Parks
  25. Marena Beale, Miss Stratham
  26. Emily Spencer, Miss Winnipesaukee


Popular posts from this blog

Maya Ramsahoye is crowned Miss Queen of the World 2024

Débora Agbawudzo was crowned Miss Universe Togo 2024

Libby Smith is crowned Miss Intercontinental Scotland 2024

Daniella Brant is crowned Miss Intercontinental England 2024

Happening Now Miss Louisiana USA 2024, Check Results