Check Results and LIVE Streaming Miss Supranational United Kingdom 2024

Saturday, February 17, 2024: The Miss Supranational UK 2024 is streaming now today starting at 7pm GMT from the pageant venue, The Venue@DMU in Western Blvd, Leicester, England with Top 40 Contestants.

The Reigning Queen, The First Runner Up Miss Supranational 2023, Emma Rose Collingridge, Miss Supranational United Kingdom 2023 will crown her successor in following LIVE Stream:

Results - Winner: Joanna Johnson Miss Supranational United Kingdom 2024

  • 1ST Runner-up: Brittany Feeney
  • 2ND Runner-up: Niamh Gwen

The Judges are:

  • Caroline Williams, Miss Wales 1982
  • Jen Atkin, Miss Great Britain 2020, country music singer
  • Kelvin Hewitt, the Director of No1 Models
  • Sally-Ann Fawcett, Author
  • Dr. Anika Walia, MBE, a dentist and philanthropist
  • Jessica Linley, Miss England 2010, actress, model

The Contestants

  1. Stephanie Stonem, Miss Heritage Global UK 2019, Miss Africa Golden Europe 2021, Miss Diamond South England 2022, Miss Tourism Planet England 2022, Miss Cultural International UK 2022, @stephii_xoxo_
  2. Tracy Xu, @tracyy.xu
  3. Rehema Muthamia, Miss England 2021, TV Host, Actor, Presenter, Model, Advocate, @rehemamuthamia
  4. Afoluke Adedapo, @ha_adedapo
  5. Khethiwe Ncube, @khethiwe.ncube
  6. 'Consty' Constance Iloghalu, HR Administrator, Support worker, @constanceiloghalu
  7. Neha Dhull, Top 5 Miss England, Law Graduate, @nehaa195
  8. Awin Saleh, @awin.slh
  9. Jacky, MSc in Global Hospitality Business, @amourfina
  10. Alisha Marr, Miss England Semi-Finalist 23/24, Fashion Model and Medical Student, @alisha.marr1
  11. Brittany Feeney, Miss Great Britain Beach Body 23/24, Professional Singer & Dancer, Owner of Once Upon A Dream Entertainment, @brittanyfeeneyx
  12. Lauren Grace Hulett, Creator of The HAWA project, @laurengracehulett
  13. Nicola Smith, @nikkijamxox
  14. Sophie Blundell, Medical Pro, Empowerment Advocate, @sincerelysb_
  15. Lauri Knowler, The Eco Educator, @the_ecoeducator, Educating all ages about environmental issues to ensure a better understanding of the world around us.
  16. Katharine Walker, Miss Universe Ireland 2021, Miss Northern Ireland 2018, @katharine_walker, sponsored by Balmoral Healthcare (@balmoralhealthcare ) is one of Northern Ireland’s leading healthcare agencies.
  17. Mary Ainsworth, British Fine Artist from Manchester, UK, based in Cheshire/North Wales, Fully Qualified Lecturer/Teacher, Confidence Coach and Mentor for Young Women, @mainsworth5
  18. Gena Aspinall-Martin, MSc International Fashion Marketing Grad, BA Fashion Business Management Grad, Miss Supranational U.K. Finalist 24, @genaaspinall_martin
  19. Cara Frew, 3 X World Equestrian Games competitor, MSc Health Psychology, Performed at Coachella, @carafrew
  20. Any Louise Harrison, Pageant Queen Miss Birmingham 2023, Miss Pageant Girl South Birmingham 2023, TOP 20 Miss Supranational UK finalist 2023, Miss England Contender 2022, @custardbarbie
  21. Emily Harrison aka Emily Joanna, The 1st Miss Petite Global UK 2024, Miss December Darling, Miss Universal Petite UK, @emilyharrison2023
  22. Jeyanne Nicole Wiltshire, Director Yemipageants.com, Owner Reigning Memories, @jeyannenw
  23. Sharon Gaffka, Acclaimed VAWG activist, Ambassador Refuge Charity, Host Girls Know Nothing Podcast, @sharongaffka
  24. Lauren Jenning, Neurodiversity Advocate & Columnist, ADHD UK Ambassador @adhduk.co.uk, @_laurenjenn
  25. Chioma Marcu Otti aka Chantelle Marcu Otti, Miss Africa GB, @chantellemarcu_
  26. Abigail Hill, @abigailrosehill
  27. Elene Wagstaff, @elenewagstaff
  28. Lolly Pain aka Lolliana Pain, 28, Derby, Voiceover Artist Pageants, Gaming and Dungeons and Dragons, @lollianapain
  29. Olivia McPike, Co-director of Miss Great Britain Glasgow Pageant, Makeup Artist, @oliviamcpike
  30. Brooke Smith aka Brooke Nicola Smith, Miss Intercontinental England 2021/22, Neonatal nurse, @brookenicolasmith, sponsored by Richard Murrill Pageant Sponsorship
  31. Beth Rice, Miss Earth England 2022, Climate Education Advocate, @beth.rice_
  32. Hannah Bowen, PGA Advanced Professional Golfer, Ms Royal U.K. 2022/23,LETAS WPGA JRSeries tour member 2019-2023, @hannahgolf96
  33. Mariam Bakre, @mariam9426, MSc, Founder of Sọrọ with Mariam Bakre
  34. Joanna Johnson, Miss Galaxy 2019, Supra Star search S2 3rd runner up, @joannajohnson_x
  35. Nikola Karas, @niki.karas_, Miss international UK Top 20
  36. Niamh Gwen Taylor, @niamhgwen

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Maya Ramsahoye is crowned Miss Queen of the World 2024

Débora Agbawudzo was crowned Miss Universe Togo 2024

Libby Smith is crowned Miss Intercontinental Scotland 2024

Daniella Brant is crowned Miss Intercontinental England 2024

Happening Now Miss Louisiana USA 2024, Check Results