Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Pageant Details, Coronation LIVE Streaming and Full Results

Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Grand Coronation Night Today on Sunday, May 28th at the Smart Araneta Coliseum Starting at 8pm PHT GMT+8

The Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Judges Grand Coronation are Olympic champion weightlifter Hidilyn Diaz, first Filipina Golden Globe & BAFTA Best Supporting Actress nominee Dolly de Leon, actor Piolo Pascual, socialite-vlogger Small Laude, and SB19 member Josh Cullen.

Check The Panel of 9 Judges Here including Jasmin Selberg Miss International 2022

Sun, May 28, 2023 Hollywood: The Reigning Queens Nicole Borromeo Binibining Pilipinas International 2022 and Chelsea Fernandez Binibining Pilipinas Globe 2022 are set to crown their successors who will emerge winners in 40 Contestants at the end of Grand Finale today on Sunday, May 28th, 2023 starting at 8pm PHT / 8am EDT LIVE from Pageant Venue Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines at Youtube and Broadcast at A2Z, Kapamilya Channel and Metro Channel. The Final Night Hosts are Catriona Gray, Nicole Cordoves and Mary Jean Lastimosa. The Entertainers are Vice Ganda, Darren Espanto and Alamat.

The Talent Show was LIVE at URL in New Frontier Theater in Araneta City on Wednesday, March 29th, 2023 Hosted by Bb Pilipinas Intercontinental 2022 Gabrielle Basiano, Bb Pilipinas Globe 2022 Chelsea Fernandez, Bb Pilipinas Grand International 2022 Roberta Tamondong, and Bb Pilipinas 2022 2nd runner-up Stacey Gabriel revealing Filipino talents, colorful culture, and the supremacy of Filipina beauty.

Now LIVE 40 Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Contestants Vying for Miss International 2024 and The Miss Globe 2023 Crowns: Check Results

Watch The FREE LIVE Stream Anywhere Around The World Right Here

All The Reigning Queens are Binibining Pilipinas International 2022 Nicole Borromeo for Miss International 2023, Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental 2022 Gabrielle Basiano Top 20 Miss Intercontinental 2022, Binibining Pilipinas Globe 2022 Chelsea Fernandez Top 15 The Miss Globe 2022, Binibining Pilipinas Grand International 2022 Roberta Tamondong 5th Runner-Up / Top 10 Miss Grand International 2022 and 1st Runner-Up Binibining Pilipinas 2022 Nicole Budol Named as Miss Planet Philippines 2022.


  • Angelica Lopez Binibining Pilipinas International 2023

  • Anna Valencia Lakrini Binibining Pilipinas Globe 2023

  • Katrina Anne Johnson 1st Runner-Up Binibining Pilipinas 2023

  • Atasha Reign Parani 2nd Runner-Up Binibining Pilipinas 2023

  • Anna Valencia Lakrini takes Best in Swimsuit Award

Result TOP 11

  1. Angelica Lopez
  2. Kiaragiel Gregorio
  3. Jeanne Isabelle Bilasano
  4. Jessilen Salvador
  5. Atasha Reign Parani
  6. Anna Valencia Lakrini
  7. Trisha Martinez
  8. Katrina Anne Johnson
  9. Mary Chiles Balana
  10. Lea Macapagal
  11. Lorraine Jara,  Bingo Plus fan-vote winner

Special Awards

  • April Barro  Bb. Pizza Hut 2023
  • Anna Lakrini  JAG Denim Queen
  • Trisha Martinez  Best in Evening Gown, Bb. Ever Bilena 2023 and Bb. Philippine Airlines 2023
  • Sharmaine Magdasoc Manila Bulletin Readers' Choice Award '23
  • Loraine Jara Bb. Bingo Plus 2023
  • Anna Lakrini Best in Swimsuit
  • Jeanne Bilasano  Best in National Costume
  • Mary Balana  Bb. Friendship
  • Candy Vollinger Miss Talent
  • Julia Mendoza Face of Binibini

Check The LIST of 40 Binibining Pilipinas 2023 Contestants Vying for Miss International 2024 and The Miss Globe 2023 Crowns

  1. Juvel Cyrene Bea, 26, Represents Quezon City
  2. Elaiza Dee Alzona, 26, Represents Zambales
  3. Lyra Guina Punsalan, 22, Represents Pampanga
  4. Paulina Marie Labayo, 28, Represents Naga, Bicol
  5. Gianna Llanes, 28, Represents Palayan, Nueva Ecija
  6. Angelica Lopez, 22, Represents Palawan
  7. Allhia Charmaine Estores, 26, Represents Parañaque
  8. Mirjan Hipolito, 26, Represents Angeles
  9. Babyerna Liong, 24, Represents Tacloban
  10. Rasha Cortez Al Enzi, 25, Represents Urdaneta, Pangasinan
  11. Kiaragiel Gregorio, 26, Represents Cabanatuan, Nueva Ecija
  12. Xena Ramos, 26, Represents Santolan, Pasig
  13. Samantha Dana Bug-os, 24, Represents Oriental Mindoro
  14. Jeanne Isabelle Bilasano, 25, Represents Albay
  15. Jessilen Salvador, 24, Represents Aklan
  16. Atasha Reign Parani, 19, Represents General Trias, Cavite
  17. Tracy Lois Bedua, 25, Represents Iloilo
  18. Andrea Marie Sulangi, 26, Represents Morong, Bataan
  19. Julia Mae Mendoza, 27, Represents Roxas, Capiz
  20. Julianne Rose Reyes, 19, Represents Cavite
  21. Paola Allison Araño, 23, Represents Batangas
  22. Anje Mae Manipol, 24, Represents Quezon Province
  23. Zoe Bernardo Santiago, 26, Represents Manila
  24. Anna Valencia Lakrini, 25, Represents Bataan
  25. Yesley Cabanos, 26, Represents Caloocan
  26. Rheema Adakkoden, 22, Represents Camarines Sur
  27. Zeah Nestle Pala, 22, Represents Tarlac Province
  28. Katrina Mae Fallorin Sese, 25, Represents Tarlac City
  29. Trisha Martinez, 25, Represents Laguna
  30. Charismae Almarez, 25, Represents General Luna, Quezon
  31. April Angelu Barro, 25, Represents Cagayan de Oro
  32. Sharmaine Magdasoc, 26, Represents Ortigas, Pasig
  33. Katrina Anne Johnson, 25, Represents Davao del Sur
  34. Mary Joy Dacoron, 27, Represents Cebu Province
  35. Sofia Lopez Galve, 25, Represents Rizal Province
  36. Mary Chiles Balana, 25, Represents Hermosa, Bataan
  37. Pia Isabel Duloguin, 23, Represents Misamis Occidental
  38. Lea Macapagal, 26, Represents Dinalupihan, Bataan
  39. Lorraine Jara, 25, Represents Bulacan
  40. Candy Marilyn Völlinger, 28 Catanduanes


Popular posts from this blog

Maya Ramsahoye is crowned Miss Queen of the World 2024

Débora Agbawudzo was crowned Miss Universe Togo 2024

Libby Smith is crowned Miss Intercontinental Scotland 2024

Happening Now Miss Louisiana USA 2024, Check Results

Daniella Brant is crowned Miss Intercontinental England 2024