Angelica Lopez is CROWNED Binibining Pilipinas International 2023

The Reigning Queens Nicole Borromeo Binibining Pilipinas International 2022 and Jasmin Selberg Miss International 2022 have just crowned her successor who is winner against 39 Contestants, Angelica Lopez as new Binibining Pilipinas International 2023 for Miss International 2024 at the end of Grand Finale today on Sunday, May 28th, 2023 which started at 8pm PHT / 8am EDT LIVE from Pageant Venue Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines at Youtube and Broadcast at A2Z, Kapamilya Channel and Metro Channel. The Final Night Hosts are Catriona Gray, Nicole Cordoves and Mary Jean Lastimosa. The Entertainers are Vice Ganda, Darren Espanto and Alamat.

Check the LIVE Show Here for next announcement and full results.

The newly crowned Angelica Lopez Binibining Pilipinas International 2023 will represent her country Philippines at The 61ST Miss International 2023 pageant in Yoyogi Gymnasium No. 2 in Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan and The Grand Finale will be Thursday, October 26, 2023 where Germany’s Jasmin Selberg Miss International will crown her successor.

Angelica Lopez Bb. Pilipinas International 2023 Takes Following Prizes:

  • Php 500,000 worth of management contract from Binibining Pilipinas Charities Inc.
  • Full Scholarship on Character Development and Effective Communications from Dale Carnegie Training by Executive Training Institute of the Philippines
  • Eighteen months free membership from Gold's Gym
  • P100,000 worth of Jag apparel
  • P50,000 worth of Ever Bilena products
  • P20,000 cash, P25,000 worth of Beautederm products and - P10,000 Beautederm products monthly supply for 1 year
  • P20,000 worth of gift certificates from World Balance


Popular posts from this blog

Maya Ramsahoye is crowned Miss Queen of the World 2024

Débora Agbawudzo was crowned Miss Universe Togo 2024

Libby Smith is crowned Miss Intercontinental Scotland 2024

Happening Now Miss Louisiana USA 2024, Check Results

Daniella Brant is crowned Miss Intercontinental England 2024